Help Center

What is the invitations priority queue?

If you have been added to the invitations priority queue, it means that we will prioritize sending you an invitation in the next wave of invitations generated by our system. 

Currently you may be added to the priority queue by declining invitations sent to you. 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk